Forgot your account info? Never had an account?

Email us: vcyvoenel@vaqrcraqraprvn.bet

Call us: (319) 334-2470 / Text us: (319) 250-2522

Refine Search

Search Refinements

My Library Account

Electronic Resources

Sorry, access to electronic resources is suspended until issues are resolved. Please see My Account for details.

Logo for Libby

Libby In-Library Use Only

Access the library’s digital collection of eBooks, downloadable audiobooks, and magazines through OverDrive or Libby.

Logo for Ancestry.com Library Edition

Ancestry.com Library Edition In-Library Use Only

Explore family history research resources.

Logo for Brainfuse

Brainfuse In-Library Use Only

Brainfuse HelpNow is an all-in-one suite of tutoring services, tutors and students communicate in real time in our online classroom. Access the writing lab to improve writing skills, collaborate with others and more.

Logo for Brainfuse

Brainfuse In-Library Use Only

Brainfuse JobNow offers one-of-a-kind career assistance that covers all major aspects of job hunting.

Logo for Brainfuse

Brainfuse In-Library Use Only

Brainfuse VetNow offers support to the community’s veterans and their families with locating eligible benefits, live online academic tutoring, employment transition assistance, and finding community resources.

What's Hot

Banned/Challenged Books — 140 titles
Book Club Pick: Oprah Winfrey — 103 titles
Book Club Picks: Good Morning America — 83 titles
Book Club Picks: Read With Jenna — 83 titles
Book Club Picks: Reese Witherspoon — 168 titles
Book Club Picks: Reese Witherspoon- Young Adult — 13 titles
Cake Pans — 113 titles
Dolph & Mary Beth Leytze donation FY23 — 33 titles
Games & Sports Equipment — 23 titles
High School Yearbooks - Independence & St. John's — 4 titles
Iowa Children's Choice Award 2023-2024 — 20 titles
Iowa Children's Choice Award 2024-2025 — 20 titles
Iowa Goldfinch Award 2023-2024 — 20 titles
Iowa Goldfinch Award 2024-2025 — 18 titles
Iowa High School Book Award 2023-2024 — 12 titles
Iowa High School Book Award 2024-2025 — 12 titles
Iowa Teen Award 2023-2024 — 14 titles
Iowa Teen Award 2024-2025 — 15 titles
IPL Book Discussion Titles — 236 titles
Jigsaw Puzzles - 1000 pieces — 72 titles
Jigsaw Puzzles - 300 & 400 Pieces — 49 titles
Jigsaw Puzzles - 500 & 550 pieces — 63 titles
Jigsaw Puzzles - 750 pieces — 7 titles
Jigsaw Puzzles - All puzzles — 190 titles
Leadership/Customer Service Books — 26 titles
One Book Indee 2024 Readalikes — 33 titles
One Book Indee 2024 Readalikes for Kids — 17 titles
One Book One Independence & One Book Indee Titles — 31 titles
Staff Picks: Amy K. — 47 titles
Staff Picks: Amy M. — 115 titles
Staff Picks: Beth — 34 titles
Staff Picks: Erin — 38 titles
Staff Picks: Kelly — 11 titles
Staff Picks: Laura — 116 titles
Staff Picks: Michelle — 62 titles
Staff Picks: Pam — 99 titles
Staff Picks: Shay — 42 titles
Staff Picks: Toni — 43 titles
Staff Picks: Vonnie — 159 titles
Striving Readers — 181 titles
Wordless Books — 30 titles

Previous Searches

Identifying Results:
 

Compiling and Sorting Results —
/ (%):

Loading…